Stephen King Reading Challenge

20131206-075147.jpg

OMG, I can’t believe I’m signing up for another reading challenge. Luckily, this challenge has no time limits, so I want to go with the flow, enjoy each book by Sir King.
I actually plan to do a self-challenge to read his works. This challenge fits well, so I just give it a shot.

If you’re interested to join, visit the host Book Geek and don’t forget to sign up.

I have no list yet, but I’ll update it as soon as I finish reading.

Have a blast and have fun with Stephen King. Boo!

Until next time

20130330-114856.jpg

About lustandcoffee

A housewife, a mother, a passionate literati, a writer, a tea addict & occasional traveler. I also translate some articles for a business magazine. I'm a contributor for Writer's Magz Indonesia.

Posted on December 6, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Mbak Yuska rajiiin. hahaha. jadi pengen ikutan, since ada satu folder ebook Stephen King lengkap teronggok sejak dua tahun lalu. u///////u

Leave a Reply

